Triple “A” Award Winners

Sponsored by the Minnesota State High School League, the Triple “A” Award—Academics, Arts, and Athletics—is a unique recognition program designed exclusively for Minnesota high school seniors who have excelled in the classroom, on the athletic field, and in the fine arts.

Mound Westonka High School Triple “A” Award Winners:

2019-2020 Grace Hanson and Adam Nobs
2018-2019 Lauren Kelly and Aidan Maloney
2017-2018 Diana Hoernemann and Andrew Fish
2016-2017 Ryann Beyer and Adam Fish
2015-2016 Sam Abegglen and Claire Rude
2014-2015 Abby Brustad and Timothy Levens
2013-2014 Scott Harrison and Katie Linder
2012-2013 Paige Beyer and Grant Piepkorn